Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

I had the worst thing happen Thursday morning. My 2014 Equinox with 183,000 miles died on the way to work. The verdict was that I would need a new engine. I left the repair shop knowing I would need to buy a new car. Quickly. I contacted Strosnider Chevrolet on Friday, and by 2:00 pm Saturday, I was driving the first brand new car I've ever owned. Thank you to Candy for the easy purchasing experience and Alex for the great financing job. Great work team! I love my 2024 Chevy Trailblazer in Fountain Blue. Her name is Flower!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Mike B. was very helpful and patient. And everyone else involved worked on getting me the best deal possible. They were very hospitable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Greg Davis assisted my wife and I in purchasing our new Tahoe. His commitment to service, empathy of value, and kindness of heart made our experience exceptional. We highly recommend Greg and Strosniderchevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Greg Davis is one of a kind. Always willing to help me find what I want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I want to Strongnider Chevrolet at 5200 Oaklawn Blvd and I had the pleasure of meet one of their young outstanding car salesman name Johnny Jefferson who truly was a blessings & pleasure to work with from begain to end, Johnny Jefferson was so well mannered & very patient with me. I must say that I was very impressed with the level of respected he show & gave me as him being a young sales man. I was very satisfy & very please with my experience their so much so that I will be recommending Johnny Jefferson to other's, friends, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Candy is great! Very knowledgeable and not too pushy, great to work with! I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Greg was a great helping finding the perfect truck for me and I felt welcomed throughout my whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

This is my second car I have bought from Jessica Compton! I bought a car from her about a year ago at her previous dealership and had such a great experience with her I followed her to Strosnider Chevrolet where she hooked me up with a great deal on a 2024 Chevy Malibu! Jessica is worth seeking out the next time you need to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I just purchased my new Silverado truck from Strosnider Chevrolet salesperson Jessica Compton. I came to Jessica because I had purchased from her previously when she was at another dealer. Jessica is clearly a salesperson with one goal in mind, customer satisfaction. After driving Ford pick-ups for the past 20 years, she convinced me how moving to a Chevy truck from a highly customer focused dealer like Strosnider Chevrolet is a smart investment. I made the move and have no regrets. Moving forward my recommendation to those looking for vehicle, Jessica Compton at Strosnider Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Jessica was very acknowledged in the truck we purchased...Jessica was very professional. Jessica made you very comfortable with any question you had..Jessica came in on her day off to accommodate our schedule Great people at this dealership..great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

What a great experience dealing with Jessica Compton at Strosnider Chevy! When we inquired about whether or not they had a deisel truck we were looking for she responded immediatly with a video she made to show us the vehicle. We looked at other dealerships with no were near the customer friendly response and she carried it all the way thru the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Jessica was amazing. She made my first car buying experience so easy and not stressful at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Jessica was truly the best with helping me purchase my first ever car today! She made the process stress free and enjoyable. I consider myself so lucky to have had her assist me when I made the phone call. Thank you so much Jessica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Candy was absolutely wonderful. She went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Johnny was a great help in assisting me in the purchase of my new Chevy Silverado ZR2! Tarronce was a great help & made the finance process nice & easy! Everyone was really friendly & I would recommend anyone to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

This is our second time dealing with strosnider. Our first experience was not the greatest but Jessica turned all of that around and we are so very thankful! She is so sweet! ❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Thanks for making all my daughters dreams come true. You worked your magic as always. We will follow you wverywhere. 3 cars and counting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Very fast service, good customer service, alot of selections. Jessica Compton was easy to work with as well at Tarronce Walters we will be back to see her anywhere she goes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Mike B is awesome! He treats you like family! I will definitely be back for future car purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Jessica Compton at Strosnider is AMAZING! She was such a HUGE help in finding my dream vehicle. Going above and beyond for me and my family. I will be sending anyone else I know to her and I will be forever grateful. Go see #carsfromcompton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I got so discouraged with purchasing a vehicle that I would like so I came in to Strosnider Chevrolet and Jessica got me in a vehicle that I absolutely love this place is definitely recommended and her customer service was outstanding y’all go ask for Jessica if your trying to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

When I came to strosnider Jessica Compton was the first person the help me find a vehicle. When I came back she was eagerly willing to help me when I wanted to purchase a. If you come to strosnider they make you feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Jessica was awesome to work with. After inquiring online about a vehicle, she reached out to ask if I had any questions. I filled out a credit app then a few days later went to the dealership. Jessica already had my vehicle parked in front of the building before I arrived. I was in and out in less than 2 hours and I am beyond satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be working with her again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Jessica Compton was an amazing sales person. She came out to assist within mins to assist with truck questions. I let her know what was important to me and what my budget was and she nailed it with the correct vehicle. She showed me this awesome 2024 Trailboss Silverado and made the process smooth enough to leave tonight in the truck. I've never had such great customer service when purchasing a vehicle. Everyone else treated me like a second class citizen. If you're in the market for a vehicle #carsfromcompton is your must go to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Jessica was so helpful, friendly and had such a great knowledge of each car I wanted to look at. Highly recommend coming to see her for your new or used car needs 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

This is Clinton Savannah leaving another fantastic review for Jessica straight out of COMPTON and I go by ICEMAN and she is the BOMB.com this is my second purchase in 60 days and she really knows how to keep her clients happy. If I could by 200 cars from her I would. Make sure you get your next vehicle from #carsfromcompton you will never be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Johnny & the rest of the Strosnider team on helping me get the 2012 Camaro 1ss.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Greg Davis is top notch when it comes to buying a vehicle! Always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Jessica was amazing!! Sent in a request online and with in just a few moments she was already answering questions that were asked and paperwork that was needed when coming in to test drive. Once we arrived she already had the vehicle pulled up front to look over. We were in and out in just two hours. Torrance in finance explained all paperwork in detail. Easiest car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Johnny was wonderful to work with. Answered all our questions about the vehicle before we made the 2 hour drive. He sent a video to show us exactly what the truck looked like and how much room we would have. 100%recommend him and the entire Srosnider team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

This dealership ROCKS! Jessica made thigs so easy and I will tell all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Today I visited strosnider Chevrolet and was assured by Greg Davis. I was not intending on buying on buying a vehicle but with the professionalism and friendliness of Mr Davis he made my experience a positive and fun. I highly recommend Greg Davis and Strosnider Chevrolet for any vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Definitely the place to go if you want to be taken care of by the salespeople here. Johnny was dedicated to getting me the car I wanted and a good deal, he definitely delivered on every aspect of the sale. Also loved the welcoming and friendly atmosphere everyone brought forth. God bless the men and women who work here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Ms. Candy was amazing. Her and the fiance rep did everything they could to help me…. I appreciate them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Kyra at Strosnider has been absolutely amazing! The most seamless process to buy a new car. Thank you to all the Strosnider staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

of her awesome reviews and her many happy customers and she didn’t disappoint what so ever. I am leaving with a 2020 Chevy traverse at a very reasonable payment. She was wonderful to work with and listened to all of our needs/wants. We will forever purchase from her as long as she is here at Strosnider. Thank you again Jessica Compton for your wonderful service. Definitely didn’t feel like any experience I’ve ever had! I would give her 10 stars if I could! #carsfromcompton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

We just bought our fourth vehicle from Strosnider Chevrolet since late 2021. We bought a newer used Tahoe RST. We have know David Banty for some time and always work with he and with Dave Benson on our vehicle purchase. Dave Benson could not be any more pleasant to work with. He is low pressure, knowleagable, very professional, and will take great care of you through the process. The entire dealership has a family atmosphere and there is never any pressure from anyone. We also love that they are a private dealership that is biblically grounded. We have also had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It was an absolute pleasure working with Mike Bujakowski. He was very personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Excellent customer service! Ty came through at a crucial moment and couldn’t be more thankful! Highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Mr. B was an awesome salesman to work with. He was informative, attentive to detail, and he cares about his customers and their satisfaction. Would recommend Strosnider any day of the week, especially Mike Bujakowki and the team that works so hard to make it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Bought a New Chevy pickup today, had the pleasure of working with Johnny Jefferson. Great experience, very helpful every step of the way .5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Jessica Compton very sweet and cheerful! Vey transparent with you and lets you know what’s happening. She is willing to help and explain everything. My first time getting a car wasn’t as stressful as I thought it was due to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Jessica Compton Jessica worked hard to get the finance we needed. She went the extra mile for us. She highly experienced sales associate very talented and professional. We loved working with her. Thank You Jessica.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I would definitely recommend going here to get a car or a truck. We worked with Jessica Compton. She is wonderful and will take the time to work with you to get you what you really would love to be able to drive off with a new vehicle. Big Thanks, to Jessica for all her wonderful and amazing help with us to get my daughter her first ever car! We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

My experience with Strosnider was very great! We were in a situation where we needed a certain car by a deadline and we needed to have some special accommodations. A few other dealerships in the area were not willing to help but one call to Strosnider explaining our situation they assured us that they were willing to help. The salesperson, Kyra, and sales manager, AP, were very pleasant to work with and they went above and beyond to make sure the process went as smooth and quick as possible. Kyra was professional and never pushy at any point. We were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

We purchased our 3rd vehicle this year and love working with Mike B. He is exceptional. Buying a vehicle from Strosnider always feels like you are a part of a family! We also have loved the support of the service department, Mike B. and Kevin Strosnider. Not only do you get competitive pricing but you get the best all around customer services the best Chevrolet dealership around is Strosnider Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Jessica was phenomenal to work with she was very patient and took her time to make it easy for me. I would buy from her over and over again #carsfromcompton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Jessica was great to work with. She was patient and listened to my concerns. She was easy to talk to and felt like you were talking to a friend. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

We purchased a 2020 Chevrolet Blazer at Strosnider. This is our third vehicle purchase from them in the last few years, and our third time working with Dave Benson. Dave is great and awesome to work with! The whole dealership is awesome, friendly, honest, and great to work with. There is no pressure and everything is transparent. This is our go to dealership and I would strongly recommend you give them a try! We don’t look anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Back in 2017 we purchased a new Chevy Trax from Greg Davis at Strosnider Chevrolet. I cannot think of 1 issue that we had with the Trax other than ultimately wanting something with a little more room. Strosnider Chevrolet and Salesman Greg Davis made such a positive impression on us back in 2017 that we didn't hesitate to go back to Strosnider's to purchase our next new vehicle. Within 10 minutes of locating Greg, we were test driving our first car. Greg knows the product, period! It didn't matter what question I threw at him he had the answer. The second ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Because there 2 nice guys and they were very helpful and very nice I would recommend anybody to displace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was so great to work with and extremely welcoming. Jessica was amazing to work with! She definitely had our best interest in mind and she was not pushy at all. She was very patient and answered all of questions with full transparency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Kyra Vaughn did an excellent job with listening to what I needed and finding the right vehicle that fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

My experience with Strosnider Chevrolet was great! I saw the car online called the dealership and talked to Candy and she set me up with Greg Davis (A1 salesman). Overall experience was great! They made me feel welcomed, even fed us Pizza for lunch. I got to meet one of the owners (Kevin) very friendly and down to earth. A major S/O to Rob he came through for me, wouldn’t have been possible with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

After months of car shopping with Jessica Compton, we have finally chosen the one which fits us best. The process has been lengthy however, Jessica was a trooper and hung in there with me showing me car after car dealing with all of my pickiness. Can’t thank her enough for helping put us in the right one for us!! #carsfromcompton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Mrs. Jessica was so amazingggg! This was my first car purchase and she made it so seamlessly easy compared to other car salespeople. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. She’s also really personable and genuine. Thank you Jessica!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Jessica Compton at Strosnider Chevrolet. I bought a 2023 Silverado ZR2 6 months ago and today I am purchasing a 2024 Silverado 2500 Duramax. That speak for itself she is not pushy, she has a great personality, and she smiles so much she makes you want to smile. I will be a STROSNIDER CUSTOMER FOR LIFE as long as Jessica Compton is here. #carsfromcompton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

They had numerous options to choose from at reasonable prices. The sa;esman was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

y name is Mertice Allen and I am here at Strosnider Chevrolet and my sales person was Jessica Compton. My experience with her was phenomenal I could not have asked for a better sales person. I think her being here with my husband and myself. Best experience I have ever had. I have bought multiple vehicles and this was the smoothest process she was very detail oriented and made sure we were comfortable while we were waiting. If anyone deserves a raise or credit it should be her. She smiled the whole process and helped keep a smile on our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

This is an amazing place to buy a car. Greg Davis is a family friend and helped in every way possible. Great place to buy a car. Very helpful and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

The best sales rep I have ever had keep on doing this because you’re a master at it❤️❤️❤️ you personality is amazing, you tell me what to expect and the matters! #carsfromcompton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Candy was absolutely amazing, Alex the sales manager was courteous and incredibly friendly. The entire staff really was superb. Candy worked within my budget and made sure I got everything I wanted. I got an amazing car at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Greg was exceptional with listening to our needs, and the dealership service, staff and vehicle pricing made it the only choice to purchase a vehicle from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Jessica Compton was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. She makes sure you leave with a vehicle to drive home. I am so happy that I met her and made a purchase from Strosnider Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Wonderful environment everyone is very helpful Ty was amazing and got me the best deal on my SUV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

My experience was phenomenal with Jessica at Strosnider Chevrolet. From the start when I walked into the building she listened to all of my needs. I have never purchased a new vehicle or financed a vehicle. Other dealers wanted ridiculous money down and wanted ridiculous payments on vehicles I didn't need. #carsfromcompton is the only way you should purchase a vehicle. Treasure putting me with Jessica deserves 5 Stars as well. Thank you to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

If you want a truck go see Jessica Compton! When I say she went above and beyond to get me in a truck.. that is no lie. I came for a used colorado and she got me in a brand new 2023 trail boss for basically the same cost. Her communication was on point threw the process and always there when I needed. 10 out of 10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Kyra Vaughn worked with me for almost a month to find the right vehicle within my price range and the options I wanted in a car. She was patient, knowledgable and if she did not know the answer she was quick to find the answer. I appreciated her keeping my best interest in mind. I will highly recommend her to family and friends in the future if on the search for a new or used vehicle. The service department is top notch and everyone gives you a big hello when you walk in the door. Jeremy is super nice and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Buying a new truck from Strosnider Chevrolet was the best and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Kyra was my sales person and was wonderful to worth with. Very responsive, accommodating, and professional. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Kyra was awesome from start to finish! I'm very pleased with my purchase and look forward to future business endeavors with Strosnider. The staff there are definitely helpful and want to make sure their customers feel valued. This was the first dealership I had been to where I was not rushed or pressured. It was a smooth transaction from start to finish. Do yourself a favor and get your vehicle from Strosnider, you won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Just had the most pleasant buying experience with Greg and Tarronce. The atmosphere was not stressful. Everyone was kind and treated each other as well as the customers with the utmost respect and care. Thank you Strosnider for helping me with my latest purchase. I would certainly recommend others visit this crew for a stress free, peaceful buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Jessica Compton has sold me 5 vehicles now and I would follow her across the world If I had to in order to purchase from her. #carsfromcompton is the best car buying experience. She has always been fun, full of excitement and you can tell she loves what she does. Thank you Jessica for always working with my situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Jessica is a vary wonderfully and happy person , I’m so bless to have her today has a sales person the best thing she can do. She helped this single on while being passionate about my situation. If you want fun, excitement, and patience see #carsfromcompton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Jessica worked major magic to help me get a car within my budget on very short notice! She made sure that the car would be safe and reliable for me as a single mom and the amount of time and care that she put into helping me will forever be appreciated. Rob was also wonderful on giving helpful advice and suggestions. Forever will be a Strosnider customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Greg is awesome he was a great help and treated us like family.My kids loved him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

I purchased a used 2017 Ford F-150 from Strosnider Chevrolet. I am overall pleased with the purchase as it is a great truck. I dealt with Dave, who was patient and understood our needs. We received a great trade in offer. Now for the bad side of the purchase, the truck had an issue with the Cam Phasers, door and hood ajar messages and a worn L/F wheel hub. Dave assisted us with the warranty company to get these items fixed. The truck runs very well now. In spite of the repairs, I am happy with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Had a very good experience with Greg Davis and my family’s been coming to strosniders for years working with David Banty and the strosniders family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Kyra helped me get the best deal on a brand new Equinox! She picked me up and brought me to the dealership since I didn’t have a ride, great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

We have now bought three cars from Greg Davis. He is amazing and extremely helpful. He made my experience easy and less stressful. Everything went smooth and effortless. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Greg!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Jessica Compton #carsfromcompton wow wow wow s single mother with 3 kids she made this process as easy as 123 getting rid of my unreliable vehicle. If you're in the market for a vehicle go see her. She took 2 weeks of her time to make this happen and never gave up go see her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Thank you for being so kind and helpful through this process of getting my friend this car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Candy was are sales lady,and every time we came she was really helpful and always treated us great 👍 👌 😊 😀 Go check Candy out at Strosnider Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

God is good he places the right people in the right place and the right time!!! Ms.Jessica Compton you my dear are truly a compassionate blessing. The way you were so in tuned with my every need and desire. This was the easiest and fastest car buying experience I've ever had.. You know your stuff. I will be yelling your name to both my family and friends. Nobody does it better.. Then you and strosnider Chevrolet... Please don't let this gem go...I will be back again!!! I love you too life and for life Jessica Compton.!!!! #...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Staff was amazing. Well maintained and highly recommend this place. Great cars and great knowledge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Jessica was great. If you are looking for a car go to Strosnider Chevrolet. They make the buying experience a pleasure. They will slow down when things start coming so quickly. In my opinion She is the top sales woman. She will make it happen.#carsfromcompton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Very easy to deal with! Great customer service. The sales associate, Candy, and the finance manager both went above and beyond to make our experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Great dealership! Everyone made me feel comfortable during the buying process. Mike, my sales person, was professional and knowledgeable. The dealership did all that they said they would. The entire experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Working with Jessica at Strosnider Chevrolet was so much fun. She is funny, always smiling, and has a great personality. She really cares about you and what is important to you. If you want it to be easy and fun go see her #carsfromcompton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Jessica helped my mom and brother get into a new vehicle she was funny helpful and took the time to slow down and review things again to ease my mom's anxiety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

WOW! I am never disappointed with my experience with Jessica Compton and Alexander. They took great care of me just like a true family member. I will always come back to see them for all my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Candy was wonderfully to work with! She helped me find the vehicle that I love and in my price range

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Greg Davis. From the very moment I walked in this dealership, the staff were very welcoming and professional. Greg was so very sweet, funny, and helpful! He was determined to get me in a new vehicle and he did just that, even with the bumps in the road, he and his team made it happen for me! I recommend anyone in need of a vehicle to stop in and see Greg and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Jessica was a pleasure to work with. I bought my 2024 Chevrolet Equinox RS and today 11 days later I am back purchasing my 2023 Chevrolet Blazer that speaks for itself. She is a real asset to Strosnider Chevrolet. Make sure you ask for #carsfromcompton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

I am super happy with how Jessica here has helped me. Not only do I love my new vehicle but she made the process extremely simple along with educating me on any questions I may have had. I would highly recommend to friends and family to work with this company! Leaving highly satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Absolutely amazing! This was hands down the best car buying experience I could have ever asked for. Jessica was super helpful, knowledgeable, and provided GENUINE customer service. If you are tired of haggling save yourself, let her and her team assist you with anything you could possibly need. You all have my support for life. Thank you Jessica for all your time and expertise. You are a rockstar. 💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Jessica is the best!!! She was so helpful from the time i stepped in the door until I drove off with my new truck!!! I would recommend anyone looking for purchasing a new or used vehicle to go see her!!! Tell her Ms. Green sent you #carsfromcompton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Kyra was great, no pressure, answered all of my questions, entertained my 9 year old while we were there. I would definitely recommend you go see her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Kyra is a great sales lady, she is professional and a wonderful person to do business with, she went out of her way to make my purchase smooth and efficient.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review